NATIONAL OFFICE

AMERICAN COMMITTEE FOR
SHAARE ZEDEK MEDICAL CENTER IN JERUSALEM

55 West 39th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212.354.8801
Fax: 212.391.2674
national@acsz.org

Rachel Wolf
Chief Executive Officer
rwolf@acsz.org
212.764.8116

Mayer Fertig
Chief Communications Officer
mfertig@acsz.org
212.764.8111

Samuel Tuchman
Chief Financial Officer
stuchman@acsz.org
212.764.8057

Gregg Raderman
Controller
graderman@acsz.org
212.764.8041

NORTHEAST REGION

55 West 39th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212.354.8801
NortheastRegion@acsz.org

Morrie Libman
Director of Major Gifts
mlibman@acsz.org
212.764.8060

Sharon Goldwyn
Director
sgoldwyn@acsz.org
212.764.8062

Thomas (“Tuvia”) Sablosky
National Development Officer
tsablosky@acsz.org
646.226.7598

NORTHWEST REGION

2625 Middlefield Road, Box 581
Palo Alto, CA 94306
NorthwestRegion@acsz.org

Paul Jeser
Director
pjeser@acsz.org
310.229.0915

SOUTHEAST REGION

3275 W. Hillsboro Blvd., Suite 200
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: 954.571.2446
SoutheastRegion@acsz.org

Deborah S. Gold
Director
dgold@acsz.org

Jeffrey Bookstein
Southeast Development Officer
dgold@acsz.org

WESTERN REGION

8671 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 712
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310.229.0915
WesternRegion@acsz.org

Paul Jeser
Director
National Director of Major Gifts
pjeser@acsz.org

CONSULTANTS

Rivkie Feiner
refiner@ucnny.com

ISRAEL

Shaare Zedek Medical Center

PO Box 3235
Jerusalem 91031 Israel
Phone: 02.666.6622
rd@szmc.org.il
www.szmc.org.il/eng