We are happy to announce that Shaare Zedek Medical Center in Jerusalem has put together a series of 4 Zoom presentations with the latest COVID-19 information.

They will take place on 4 consecutive Sundays starting on July 19th, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST – 10:00 AM PST – 8:00 PM Israel Time.

Each lecture will be 30 minutes followed by 15 minutes of Q&A.

https://zoom.us/j/6621282410
(no registration needed)

  1. July 19th, 2020
    Prof. Jonathan Halevy, President, Shaare Zedek Medical Center
    COVID 19: Israel and the World – Where We’ve Been and Where We’re Headed
  2. July 26th, 2020
    Nechama Kaufman, Shaare Zedek’s National Quality Measures Coordinator
    Compassion from Behind the Mask: Experiences and Perspectives of a Corona Care Unit Nurse
  3. August 2nd, 2020
    Dr. Giora Weiser, Director of the Glaubach Department of Pediatric Emergency Medicine
    Corona Through the Eyes of Sick Children: What COVID-19 Means for Pediatric Medicine
  4. August 9th, 2020
    Dr. Hen Sela, Director of the Shapiro Hochstein Maternity D
    Obstetrics in the Time of Pandemic: Israel’s Most Active Maternity Department in the Shadow of Corona